James Morris
Alderman at Large

jmorris@brandonms.org
P: 601-825-4486
O: 601-825-4533
C: 601-540-2000

Monica Corley
Alderman Ward 1

mcorley@brandonms.org
P: 769-257-3140

Cris Vinson
Alderman Ward 2

cvinson@brandonms.org
P: 601-824-8884

Harry Williams
Alderman Ward 3

hwilliams@brandonms.org
P: 601-825-8970

Lu Coker
Alderman Ward 4

lcoker@brandonms.org
P: 601-573-0281

Dwight Middleton
Alderman Ward 5

dmiddleton@brandonms.org
P:  601-278-9637

Tahya Dobbs
Alderman Ward 6

tdobbs@brandonms.org
P: 601-750-7972

Board Meetings

The Brandon Board of Aldermen meets twice a month, on the first and third Monday of each month, starting at 6:00 PM. If a holiday falls on that Monday, the board meets the following day.

Minutes & Agendas

The city of Brandon posts all board meeting agendas and minutes in the location below.